A Busy June.

My goodness! What a month it’s been since my last post. I’ve driven almost 4,000 miles, snapped some sweet photos and got a lot done on taking the business side of things further! Within the last month I’ve made a trip to Denver and a trip to Kansas as well as a few out to the Spiral Jetty. The first two were to drop off and then pick up the kiddo from her grandparents. The Jetty trips were just for more night sky shots! While my crowdfunding campaign hasn’t raised any money yet, I have managed to put some serious hours on the road and catch a few pictures. Here’s a few:

Abandoned Farm BW

Jetty Sunset

milkyway trail

As for the business side of things, I’ve managed to book a booth at the first ever Ogden Pride fair, where I’ll be selling some prints and hopefully booking some weddings! I’ve also been told there will be a booth sponsored by a few of the churches to do some wedding ceremonies and I should be posted up right next to them. So business should be good come the first of August.

Leave a Reply

